SPD 60 plus Ba-Wü

 

Landesvorstand SPD 60 plus

(Foto: Beate Schweinsberg-Klenk)

 

Gewählt auf der Landesdelegiertenkonferenz am 29.07.2017 in Esslingen

Vorsitzender:

Lothar Binding MdB
69115 Heidelberg
E-Mail: lothar.binding@usa.net


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:
Marga Elser
73547 Lorch
E-Mail: marga@elser.de

Peter Steinhilber
70191 Stuttgart
E-Mail: peter.steinhilber@googlemail.com


Beisitzer/innen:
Sieghart Brenner
74245 Löwenstein
E-Mail: sieghart.brenner@t-online.de

Wolfgang Ebsen
71116 Gärtringen
E-Mail: wolfgang.ebsen@gmail.com

Roland Helber
75328 Schömberg
E-Mail: roland.helber@gmx.de

Renate Knauss
75015 Bretten
E-Mail: renate.knauss@t-online.de

Hans Lambacher
72280 Dornstetten
E-Mail: famhanslambacher@t-online.de

Angela Madaus
77743 Neuried
E-Mail: angela.madaus@gmx.de

Renate Merten
72141 Walddorfhäslach
E-Mail: renate.merten@gmx.net

Heinrich Prager
73730 Esslingen
E-Mail: hprager.es@googlemail.com

Rose Riedl
79252 Stegen
E-Mail: h.u.r.riedl@t-online.de

Hansjörg Seeh
79104 Freiburg
E-Mail: h.seeh@t-online.de

Bernd Sevecke
79650 Schopfheim
E-Mail: berndsevecke@aol.com

Norbert Theobald
68723 Schwetzingen
E-Mail: norbert@theobald-media.de